My name is Muhammad Nanda Fachrisal,  I have nicknames and you can call me Ical,  as for the meaning of the name of my full name. Ical is someone who is melankolis , I’am 21 years old and I student. I was born in Jakarta, 3 june, but I live at west jakarta with my family.i My father is Apin Suntani and my mother is Astuti. I have 2 siblings, second brother is Abuzar Ghifari he is senior high school, and third sister Hanifah Tertia is elementry school. I am the first child of my family.

Description my physical, my tall is 180cm and my weight is 60kg. My favorite food is halal and my favorite drink is coffee. My hobby is football.

My kindergarden from “TK Dinna”, my primary school “SDN 08 Kebon Jeruk”, my junior highschool “ SMP 127 Jakarta”, my senior highschool “SMA Negeri 85 Jakarta”,
I graduated in 2015 and and currently I’m a student on the “GUNADARMA UNIVERSITY”. I will graduate and get the title of S.KOM. yey ….

My dream in my life is free access freedom.  And Thank you everybody.

 

Muhammad Nanda Fachrisal

14115702

4Ka03